Gluten is a protein that is found in certain types of grains, such as wheat, barley, oats and rye. It is therefore also found in food products that are made with these products, such as pasta or bread made using wheat flour. People that suffer from coeliac disease can have an adverse reaction if they eat food-containing gluten.

Verified by MonsterInsights